## **Attachment A**

## **Megaregion Working Group Membership Roster**

Metropolitan Transportation Commission
Carol Dutra-Vernaci, Mayor, Union City
Federal D. Glover, Supervisor, Contra Costa County
Gina Papan, Councilmember, City of Millbrae*
Jim Spering, Representing Solano County and Cities
San Joaquin Council of Governments
Vice Chair: Gary Singh, Mayor, City of Manteca
Robert Rickman, Supervisor, San Joaquin County
Nancy Young, Mayor, City of Tracy
Leo Zuber, Vice Mayor, City of Ripon
Sacramento Area Council of Governments
Chair: Bonnie Gore, Supervisor, Placer County
Gary Bradford, Supervisor, Yuba County
Paul Joiner, Mayor, City of Lincoln
Mike Kozlowski, Councilmember, City of Folsom

<sup>\*</sup> Nate Miley, Supervisor, Alameda County, to be nominated at MTC Commission Meeting on 4/26/2023.